09/27/17

★★★★★
5 5 1
It looks just great! Your guys always do a wonderful job. They are very friendly and professional and very skilled painters. We were very pleased with Greg's work!!! We will let you know when we need to paint again. Thank you.

08/31/17

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you for sending us the best painter ever!

07/10/17

★★★★★
5 5 1
Please let the ladies (Maddy, Allie, Brianna) know that they did an outstanding job. Loved having them here to. Very professional and great workers.

06/23/17

★★★★★
5 5 1
Absolutely Beautiful!They (Madeline, Brianna, Allie) did such a great job and were so polite and respectful and easy to have around. I enjoyed their company. Thanks so much.

06-14-17

★★★★★
5 5 1
Your employees were fantastic. Great representatives for your company.

06-08-2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dan has been doing a great job, meticulous, tidy, considerate. Ron and Dan are both very professional, hard workers and skillful painters. I guess you already know this information 🙂

04/27/2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
My brother Dennis, from Holland, recommended you. You just redid his cabinet doors and delivered them a week before Easter. They look great and he was happy with the customer service :).

03/15/2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
The price was very fair for all the professional work Rick and Ron did, as well as the products they used. Their taping off and covering everything with tarps prevented any paint spills or splatters, and we ended up with two extra gallons of paint. It was a pleasure to work with you again.

3/13/2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
It looks great. Wonderful working with your company. Would be happy to recommend you to anyone in the future. Thanks again!

3/15/2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you! Loved working with you guys!

03/17/2017

★★★★★
5 5 1
Just want to say thank you for the touch-up work - she (Kayla) did a great job. Thanks very much!

2/24/17

★★★★★
5 5 1
So pleased by the job the guys are doing so far. Can't wait to save up for the next phase.

9/30/2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm very pleased with the paint job. Jessica was absolutely lovely. Easy to work with and she worked hard. I was impressed.

09/19/16

★★★★★
5 5 1
We are so pleased with the painting Ron did at our house - a true professional and a nice guy also. Awesome - looks great!

09/13/16

★★★★★
5 5 1
We are working on the Miller job in Ada and Jeff was scheduled to do the painting of the kitchen, dining, and living room. Kristin panicked when she saw him start to apply the color she had chosen. Jeff worked with her to make a new selection which included a trip to get some samples for her. She was home with 3 children so he ran the errand for her. She was able to make a selection based on the samples he brought to her and we kept on schedule. Scott and I believe Jeff went above and beyond for this customer and we wanted you to know =)

09/08/16

★★★★★
5 5 1
Really pleased with the job that Jeremy did on everything. The house looks great! Glad we took care of the chimney and painted the whole thing this time around.

08/01/2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
Just want to thank you for doing such a wonderful job in our foyer. The job was done professionally - perfect coverage/no mess. I would recommend your company to others looking for a painter 🙂 Thank You.

07/18/2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks for coming to my rescue. The house looks fantastic due to a job well done. The crew was so hard working (even in the terrible heat) and pleasant to be around (although the dog was glad to see them go 🙂 ). Much appreciation.

7/26/2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
WOW the work done by Greg has exceeded our expectations. Jean and I have recommended your company to two of our friends. Thanks again.

07/07/16

★★★★★
5 5 1
Everything looks great and the men who were here working were very professional and very customer service oriented. Thanks for the doors, in addition to White Birch you have another reference and recommendation.

6/21/16

★★★★★
5 5 1
Everything turned out great. I'm really happy with the doors. Thank you very much for how quickly you got it done. Thanks again!

Kitchen Project 6/16

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you! We love the new look of our kitchen! It's perfect 🙂

06/09/2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
Everything looks fantastic and Ron was so great to work with-everything cleaned up and put back in place! Thank you again!

06/06/2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
Dear Meulenberg Brothers and great helpers! Thank you so much for such a spectacular re-do of our front stucco, west and east side of our home, and our shutters and "big" garage door! We are so very happy with the results, and our closest neighbors are raving also! We sing your praises to everyone, and they write down you name immediately!! Tell the men who were here that we send big hugs!

Repaint Project 6/2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
Brent and his team did an amazing job again! Thank you.

Repaint

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks for the wonderful job your painters did at our house. Everything looks wonderful!

Kitchen & Bath Project

★★★★★
5 5 1
The kitchen and bathrooms look great. Gives it a much cleaner look.

03/25/2016

★★★★★
5 5 1
Brent and his crew did an amazing job and were very professional! We were very pleased with their work! We will definitely consider you for future painting opportunities!

01/26/16

★★★★★
5 5 1
Jessica and her partner Ron, did a fabulous job! They were super patient, kind and professional. They also worked in a timely manner and this is greatly appreciated for a family of 6! Thanks again and take care!

11/13/2015

★★★★★
5 5 1
Excellent work - very professional, very clean, great job. Thanks.

Engelsma-Granger Home

★★★★★
5 5 1
I'm sitting in our living room planning for my week ahead and when I go into thought, I look around at the work of art that your team created, amazed at every detail that we had the honor to be apart of. We had the pleasure of moving in this weekend and as I walk through our home, I see the faces of everyone that put their mark on every little thing that went into it. The craftsmanship and detail is unbelievable and we feel so blessed that words cannot express how thankful we are for you, Jason, Kevin, Ryan, Mel, Corrine, Allison & Jaclyn, Melissa, Casey, Nick, Darryl, Sammy, Rob, Tyler, Glen & Kurt, Tommy, Herman, the painting team lead by Joe, Corey, Kayla, Erica, Will, Phil, Brian, Brandon and the team, Dave on the deck, Dan, Mike & Jeff on the drywall, Don, Allen, Jeremy, Mike, Tommy and the team on the masonry, Jim & Nate on the concrete, Mark, Ryan and the siding team, Pat and the team on flooring, Don and his sons on the tile work, Crazy Carl and team on the plumbing, Steve, Eric and team on the electrical, Jason's mom Nancy and the cleaning team, Kerry, Dan and the team at Standale, Deedee on the blinds, the Belden team, and everyone else that played a role in making our dream come true. I may have missed a couple of people, but I see them all in every part of our home and will continue to be thankful for the thought that was put into every part that went into the house that is now our home. God has truly blessed us with allowing us to work with you and your team. Again, words can't express how thankful we are to work with such wonderful people. God Blessings and Favor. Jason

11/04/2015

★★★★★
5 5 1
The guys did a great job!

11/03/2015

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thanks again for all your efforts and for keeping the quality up and going the extra mile. Keep up the good work!

Egypt Creek

★★★★★
5 5 1
Josh, I would like to just tell you how GREAT your guys are and that they were willing to work 3rd shift to paint. They have done a tremendous amount of work in such a short time and its turning out great. Thank you a lot for helping us keep on schedule and being so accommodating.

Reminga Project 8-2015

★★★★★
5 5 1
I wanted to write a quick note to say thank-you for making our house look great! Kevin worked in our home for 5 days and he was so meticulous and professional. He did a fantastic job, we are thrilled. He is definitely an asset to your company. Thank-you very much. -The Remingas
Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content
Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content
Customer Reviews Overall rating: 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews.