to download the MPD Newsletter in full color and detail, please click link below
MPD DIRECTORY
Jeremy Meulenberg

Jeremy Meulenberg

Owner since 1993

Contact Info

email:  jeremy@meulenbergpainting.com

phone: 616.292.3442

Josh Meulenberg

Josh Meulenberg

Sales Estimator

CONTACT INFO

email: josh@meulenbergpainting.com

phone: 616.885.4193

Dave Meulenberg

Dave Meulenberg

Shop Manager

CONTACT INFO

email: dave@meulenbergpainting.com

phone: 616.292.3443

Barb Slager

Barb Slager

Office Manager/Human Resources

CONTACT INFO

email: barb@meulenbergpainting.com

phone: 616.453.3533

Kirk Victory

Kirk Victory

Facility Asset Manager

CONTACT INFO

email: kirk@meulenbergpainting.com

phone: 616.706.2858

 

Brian Kalsbeek

Brian Kalsbeek

Project Manager

CONTACT INFO

email: brian@meulenbergpainting.com

phone: 616.292.3135

Daryl Koole

Daryl Koole

Project Manager

CONTACT INFO

email: daryl@meulenbergpainting.com

phone: 616.890.9036

Brent Bomers

Brent Bomers

Project Manager

CONTACT INFO

email: brent@meulenbergpainting.com

phone: 616.889.2845