Address
0-11285 1st Ave NW, Suite 101
Grand Rapids MI 49534
Telephone

© 2019 Created by Meulenberg Painting and Decoration

E-Mail

Web Design by CIS Agency

web and graphic design near Grand Rapids

Our Team

Meulenberg Painting and Decorating has been servicing the West Michigan area with residential and commercial painting for 25 years! We have skilled crews who make it their personal responsibility to complete each job in a professional and timely manner. We work as a team to finish the job efficiently and with superior quality, using our skills and knowledge of the latest products and techniques in the industry. No job is too big or too small. Our mission is to provide a top-quality finished product, combined with outstanding service to exceed the customer’s expectations.

Jeremy Meulenberg

Owner since 1994

 jeremy@meulenbergpainting.com

Joshua Meulenberg

Residential Estimator

joshua@meulenbergpainting.com

Dave Meulenberg

MPD Finishing Manager

dave@meulenbergpainting.com

Greg Kalsbeek

Commercial Estimator

greg@meulenbergpainting.com

Kirk Victory

Facility Asset Manager

kirk@meulenbergpainting.com

Amanda Jelsema

Service Manager

ajelsema@meulenbergpainting.com

Brian Kalsbeek

Project Manager

brian@meulenbergpainting.com

Daryl Koole

Project Manager

daryl@meulenbergpainting.com

Brent Bomers

Project Manager

brent@meulenbergpainting.com

Greg Gardner

Repaint Estimator and Project Manager, ggardner@meulenbergpainting.com