Our Team

Meulenberg Painting and Decorating has been servicing the West Michigan area with residential and commercial painting for 25 years! We have skilled crews who make it their personal responsibility to complete each job in a professional and timely manner. We work as a team to finish the job efficiently and with superior quality, using our skills and knowledge of the latest products and techniques in the industry. No job is too big or too small. Our mission is to provide a top-quality finished product, combined with outstanding service to exceed the customer’s expectations.

jeremy.jpg

Jeremy Meulenberg

Owner since 1994

 jeremy@meulenbergpainting.com

mark.jpg

Joshua Meulenberg

Residential Estimator

joshua@meulenbergpainting.com

greg.jpg

Greg Kalsbeek

Commercial Estimator

greg@meulenbergpainting.com

amanda.jpg

Amanda Jelsema

Service Manager

ajelsema@meulenbergpainting.com

brian.jpg

Brian Kalsbeek

Project Manager

brian@meulenbergpainting.com

brent.jpg

Brent Bomers

Project Manager

brent@meulenbergpainting.com